James Arthur – Back from the Edge [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


1. Back from the Edge
2. Say You Won’t Let Go
3. Prisoner
4. Can I Be Him
5. I Am
6. Train Wreck
7. Safe Inside
8. Sober
9. Phoenix
10. Let Me Love the Lonely
11. Sermon (feat. Shotty Horroh)
12. Remember Who I Was
13. Finally
14. Truth
15. Skeletons
16. If Only
17. Coming Home for Summer

Release Name: James Arthur – Back from the Edge [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Size: 130 MB
Genres: Pop, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket

Thank you for visiting Usmediablog.com !
Please bookmark the site to download the fastest: movies, TVshows, music, apps, e-books and games, torrent ... Free Download or Watch online from torrent, mega, uptobox, 1fichier, zippyshare, vidzi, openload, uploaded, estream, putlocker, google drive, watchers, uploadrocket, eztv, rarbg, subtitles, direct link, free link, vodlocker, vidbull, flashx, youwatch, thevideo, YTS, the pirate bay, ExtraTorrent, KAT, watch free, rlsbb , ezfile , newmyvideolinks ,newmyvideolink ,tumovie , yourserie .

Leave a Reply