Michael Buble-Nobody But Me-(Deluxe Edition)-2016-C4

Album Review:
The crooner defies expectations on his self-produced seventh LP. While Nobody But Me still features plenty of big band romance (as well as a stirring cover of The Beach Boys’ “God Only Knows”), the acoustic pop of “I Believe in You” and rap-enriched “Nobody But Me” (which features a verse from The Roots’ Black Thought) prove that Bublé’s much more than a throwback


01. I Believe In You 3:21
02. My Kind Of Girl 4:06
03. Nobody But Me (Feat. Black Thought) 3:01
04. On An Evening In Roma (Sott’er celo de Roma) 2:42
05. Today Is Yesterday’s Tomorrow 3:24
06. The Very Thought Of You 3:31
07. I Wanna Be Around 3:42
08. Someday (Feat. Meghan Trainor) 3:23
09. My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:15
10. This Love Of Mine 4:19
11. Nobody But Me (Alternate with Trumpet Version) 3:01
12. Take You Away 2:53
13. God Only Knows 4:15

Release Name: Michael_Buble-Nobody_But_Me-(Deluxe_Edition)-2016-C4
Size: 78.4 MB
Genre: Pop
Label: Reprise Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 44:53

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search


Thank you for visiting Usmediablog.com !
Please bookmark the site to download the fastest: movies, TVshows, music, apps, e-books and games, torrent ... Free Download or Watch online from torrent, mega, uptobox, 1fichier, zippyshare, vidzi, openload, uploaded, estream, putlocker, google drive, watchers, uploadrocket, eztv, rarbg, subtitles, direct link, free link, vodlocker, vidbull, flashx, youwatch, thevideo, YTS, the pirate bay, ExtraTorrent, KAT, watch free, rlsbb , ezfile , newmyvideolinks ,newmyvideolink ,tumovie , yourserie .

Leave a Reply