The Weeknd – Starboy [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk) [Explicit]
2. Party Monster [Explicit]
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder [Explicit]
5. Rockin’ [Explicit]
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Explicit]
10. Six Feet Under [Explicit]
11. Love To Lay
12. Lonely Night
13. Attention [Explicit]
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future) [Explicit]
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

Release Name: The Weeknd – Starboy [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Size: 141 MB
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Label: ℗ 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc. Manufactured and Marketed by Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket

Thank you for visiting !
Please bookmark the site to download the fastest: movies, TVshows, music, apps, e-books and games, torrent ... Free Download or Watch online from torrent, mega, uptobox, 1fichier, zippyshare, vidzi, openload, uploaded, estream, putlocker, google drive, watchers, uploadrocket, eztv, rarbg, subtitles, direct link, free link, vodlocker, vidbull, flashx, youwatch, thevideo, YTS, the pirate bay, ExtraTorrent, KAT, watch free, rlsbb , ezfile , newmyvideolinks ,newmyvideolink ,tumovie , yourserie .
Latest Comments
  1. Ghost

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Admin

    link dead…. 🙁

Leave a Reply